Introduce Yourself

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

Introduce Yourself

I am IURSHOWERBUDDYI but you guys know me as THTGUYUC4NTS33. If you've ever played me in streetfighter you'd know my favorite charecter is Dudley. Personally I'm relatively new to Street Fighter I Just Picked it up 2 or 3 weeks . I've been Mostly a Ultimate Marvel VS. Capcom 3 player. But I figured it's time i spread my variety in the FGC. My Favorite Pro is Col. CC Filipino Champ. I think thats it ..

If you wanna add me on Xbox my name is THTGUYUC4NTS33

Back to top Go down

Share this post on: diggdeliciousredditstumbleuponslashdotyahoogooglelive

Introduce Yourself :: Comments

Post on Thu Jul 25, 2013 6:10 pm by Retpetty

I`m retpetty. use to play streetfighter 2 in the arcades as a kid, then kinda moved more into racing games and the like. got super streetfighter 4 few months ago and for some reason couldnt get into it. recently revisited it and am just loving it. been playing alot in the online ranked matches but normally takes 4 mins to get a fight then id get my ass whooped.

got invited to a endless battle with THTGUYUCNTS33 then slowly started picking up tips and learning off everyone that beat me

focusing on mastering Ibuki as i know some of you already know, shes pretty much the only character i play as right now though im hoping to learn gouken and prolly cody soon.

i tend to play forza 4 or streetfighter, so just send me an invite if im online and up for a fight or 2.

gamertag is retpetty, im the english man that lives in reno nevada. have a 5yr old daughter whos my pride and joy and who wanted me to be ibuki in the first place

Back to top Go down

Post on Fri Jul 26, 2013 3:33 pm by ScorpionKing31